How To Sign Into The Client Area After You Have Made Your Purchase
Logging You in Securely at Chatbots Systems
Our network is secured using SSL Certificates. You will see a Lock on all of our web pages to ensure your web session is encrypted before submitting sensitive information.
When you purchase a service at Chatbot Systems your account is registered, created and you are automatically signed in. You will remain signed in until your session expires or you logout of the client area. When this happens, you will need to login using your email address and password you created when you first purchased your services.
Follow these steps to sign in to your client area:
Date Published: May 1, 2017
Date Modified: September 1, 2019